Ryan Gosling is super dreamy

April 30, 2007 at 10:45 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Hey, I’m just telling it like it is.  I just watched Half Nelson finally, and it was amazing how charismatic he is, even when playing a total crackhead.  And I’m not the only one who thinks so: Entertainment Weekly’s Popwatch just did a whole blog post on how fantastic Ryan Gosling’s recent appearance on Ellen was.  He was charming, funny and even taught Ellen to salsa dance.  Go watch the clip.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. So I got stumped about my top 10 which is why I haven’t sent it to you. It’s definitely going to be a top 5 because now that I’m married I can’t even remember who to add to the list but I will tell you ONE THING: After watching that clip, Ryan Gosling is number 3.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

