Sheriff Lamb says “frak”

July 24, 2006 at 12:02 am | Posted in Battlestar Galactica, TV News, Veronica Mars | 2 Comments

Another short interview with Neptune’s favorite sheriff, Michael Muhney. He’s obviously a big Jason Dohring fan, which is nice to read, but there’s also a couple hints of Battlestar Galactica fandom. (By the way, add the South Park boys, Trey and Matt, to the list of fans — at the Peabody Awards, they used their acceptance speech to talk about how much they love Battlestar Galactica. It’s not just for nerds, I swear!)

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I absolutely love battlestar Gallatica! Starbuck is so coool. I’m a total nerd but who cares! Everyone else is missing out.

  2. I was watching Pimp My Ride and I totally heard X say frak. I was so shocked that I actually rewound it (thank you DVR!) just to make sure!

    I wanted to show Kelsey all your veronica mars pictures but you took them off!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

